Amy Reynolds has been harboring a secret crush on Matt Cole for two years. Today, they will crash land on an island in the Bermuda Triangle and fall in love and raise a family together, but neither will remember any of it.   

Through arguments, DNA tests, and the developed photo images of their time on the island, their forgotten thirteen years unfold, proving they were a happy family, and leaving Amy wondering if they ever will be again.

Ruby Island

“Simply stated, Jackpot is group therapy on wheels.” – Jennifer Alison, Editor

Before pagers and cell phones, and before Facebook and YouTube even existed, five strangers in Chicago meet in a car on the ride of their life. Vi is a songwriter on the verge of moving to Nashville, and Tom is her silent admirer. Sean is a drunken Irish boy ogling every skirt in the bar, and Sarah is a young, rich socialite trying to avoid Sean’s gaze. The four strangers leave Baker’s Tap in William’s Towncar, caught up in his weekly superstitious quest for purchasing lottery tickets at an old country diner. Between arguments and revelations, each of their defenses are lowered long enough for introspection, and if they are lucky, a future that includes a jackpot.


Prince S-Avalon HallBook #1 is the first installment in the Avalon Hall Series. In the mountain kingdom of Fontanasia, Avalon Hall is born a girl, but secretly raised as a boy so the king will have a rightful heir to the throne. At fourteen, Avalon is a strong prince and wants only to become king when it is her time, but she is worried that as she gets older, it will be more difficult to conceal her gender. Avalon travels to the distant land of Cormicks, and in unveiling a plot to kill her father, she must survive slow devouring sand eels, gigantic, crushing anthracites, and a terrifying hoard of everred spiders.

Prince S (Avalon Hall, #1)
King Pawn (Avalon Hall, #2)
Queen's Call (The Avalon Hall Trilogy Book 3)
The Suicide Man
Anita Renaghan's books on Goodreads
Prince S Prince S (Avalon Hall, #1)
reviews: 22
ratings: 40 (avg rating 3.88)

Jackpot Jackpot
reviews: 6
ratings: 14 (avg rating 3.71)

Ruby Island Ruby Island
reviews: 1
ratings: 8 (avg rating 3.88)

King Pawn King Pawn (Avalon Hall, #2)
reviews: 1
ratings: 2 (avg rating 4.50)

Queen's Call Queen's Call (The Avalon Hall Trilogy Book 3)
ratings: 2 (avg rating 4.50)